More web serial news!

Following the indefinite delay of the publication of the second book in the Crowmakers series and the success of Graves, I regrouped and have taken Crowmakers in a new direction. You can now read the continuation of Crowmakers in web serial format. Here’s the official blurb:


The experimental regiment known as the Crowmakers has been ordered to stop native uprisings in the Indiana Territory. The Shawnee prophet Tenskwatawa will do anything to save his people and drive away the encroaching whites.

Neither of them are the true danger.

Crowmakers takes place in 1806 in a United States that never was, where soldiers use their minds to control flying automaton guns called Crows, the tribes they clash with harness an ancient power, and everyone has at least one secret. It’s a little bit historical fantasy, a little bit gunpowder punk, and a lot drama and adventure.

And in case you missed it, A Stillness of the Sun can also be found in serialized format. As the first book in the series, it presents the “origin story” of the Crowmakers.

Crowmakers fans, thanks for your patience and happy reading!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.